I had recently purchased a book called "Expert's Guide to 100 things Everyone Should Know How to do". I gotta admit, it's quite interesting and extraordinary. It has a very true realness about it that gives anyone who reads it a pretty good feeling. I have decided to take it one thing at a time-but will not Blog about every-single-one. That is just a been-there-done-that kinda thing. (Julie Powell/Julia Child scenerio). But I will tell you this, I began reading it at around 2:00 am- thinking I am going to follow through--no exceptions and low and behold the first thing to do--very first chapter was to SLEEP. How ironic, right?! It's a great read, though and about 10 things don't apply to me, like caring for pets or shaking one's hand in a meeting but it's a pretty good investment because I have 90 other things to work on. (The price is quite dicy and expensive, but I found it at TJ MAX for a bargain price.) If you want the full price to it, go here.
    NOTE: Some things that this book may give you advice on does NOT relate to religious, Jewish people-so buy it at your own risk (ex: kissing, shaking one's hand,



Leave a Reply.